Board & Staff

The Board

Current Board Members

Sandie Rowe
Frank Eck, Jr.
Ed Zumstein
Roland Cutter
Matt Gilmore
Thomas McCabe

Victoria Lutz
Charlotte Maley
Ron Westerfeld
Pr. John Walker
Chris Hunt

Jeff Slyman
Bryan Hawk
Willis Bright
Amy Hoyng
David McNamee
Pr. Robert Swanson

Leadership

People Making a Difference

A team of creative professional therapists, non-clinical professionals, and clinical support personnel have been carefully selected to lead and manage the full spectrum of treatment programs available at Wernle and to ensure that each resident gets the care they need to have a positive future.

President/CEO

Darrell R. Gordon, MSA, JD, CFRM
dgordon@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4570

Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Kent Grider Ed.D, Ed.S
kgrider@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506
F: 765-938-8033

Director of Finance

Brian Denny, MBA
bdenny@wernle.org
P: 765-9393-4588
C: 937-671-0579

Director of Programing Services

Tim Knoob
tknoob@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506 ext 589
C: 765-9690-6372

Director of Continuous Quality Assurance

Kevin L. Handley, Sr.
khandley@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4571
F: 765-939-8303

Chris-Parker-Church-Relations-Officer

Church Relations Officer

Chris Parker
cparker@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4598
C: 765-967-8435

Manager of Special Events & Campus Chaplain

Rev. Clifford Nunn
cnunn@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4587
C: 765-993-4671

Clinical Manager

Sharon Mibey
smibey@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4572

Director of Referral Development

Southern Indiana and Ohio
Norm Smith
nsmith@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4544
F: 765-939-8303

Director of Nursing

Angela Lakes
alakes@wernle.org

Philanthropy Officer

Faris Ghani, MBA, MHA, Six Sigma Certified
fghani@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4514
C: 765-993-4833
F: 765-939-8303

Director of Human Resources

Dr. Ann Wolski, PHD-DM
awolski@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4558
F: 765-939-8303