Board & Staff

The Board

Current Board Members

Sandie Rowe
Frank Eck, Jr.
Ed Zumstein
Roland Cutter
Chris Hunt
Victoria Lutz
Charlotte Maley

Ron Westerfeld
Rev. John Walker
Jeff Slyman
Bryan Hawk
Thomas McCabe
Willis Bright
Amy Hoyng

David McNamee
Rev. Robert Swanson
Gabrielle Saunders-Hudecek
William Salvi
Aaron Speakman
Dennis Perkins
Bethany Reid

Leadership

People Making a Difference

A team of creative professional therapists, non-clinical professionals, and clinical support personnel have been carefully selected to lead and manage the full spectrum of treatment programs available at Wernle and to ensure that each resident gets the care they need to have a positive future.

President/CEO

Darrell R. Gordon, MSA, JD, CFRM
dgordon@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4570

Chief Operations Officer

Dr. Kent Grider Ed.D, Ed.S
kgrider@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506
F: 765-938-8033

Director of Programing Services

Tim Knoob
tknoob@wernle.org
P: 765-966-2506 ext 589
C: 765-9690-6372

Church Relations Officer

Chris Parker
cparker@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4598
C: 765-967-8435

Director of Development & Campus Chaplain

Rev. Clifford Nunn
cnunn@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4587
C: 765-993-4671

Clinical Manager

Sharon Mibey
smibey@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4572

Director of Referral Development

Southern Indiana and Ohio
Norm Smith
nsmith@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4544
F: 765-939-8303

Director of Nursing

Margaret Mote, RN
mmote@wernle.org
P: 765-939-4534

Director of Human Resources